"SAFER DRIVING FOR LIFE"

Purchase a Classic VIP Driving School, LLC. Lesson as a Gift!
Give the Gift of Driving Instruction and purchase a Classic VIP Driving School Gift Certificate for A Holiday, Birthday, End of School Year, and Graduation Gift!

ALL GIFT CERTIFICATES CAN BE PURCHASED ONLINE OR IN PERSON


 

Choose the class that is most convenient for you from our schedule and call our office to sign up or REGISTER online. Payment in full must be made before the
class begins.Paying through our secure online payment system or over the phone prior to the start of class will guarantee you a seat.

Make payment by clicking PAY HERE.

Arrive for class on time. If you're late, we cannot let you in. Georgia state rules specifically prohibit late arrivals from joining class. Arriving late will result ​in you
 having to take the class over and, in most cases, you will have to pay for the course again. You should plan to arrive early to avoid problems.

CLASS AND INSTRUCTION                                          

4 Days, 30 Hour Classroom + 6 hours                                        $395.00

January 13 & 14 , 2018: 9:00 am- 6:00 pm (Sat & Sun) -class completed

January 27 & 28 , 2018: 9:00 am- 5:00 pm (Sat & Sun)- class completed




CONTACT US NOW TO SIGN UP (678) 782-6633

CLASS AND INSTRUCTION                                  

Classroom & Behind-the-Wheel Driver Education Course       
Location: McDonough, GA – Classic VIP Driving School

Below is a list of all classes that are currently open for registration.

CLASS AND INSTRUCTION

4 Days, 30 Hour Classroom Only                                         $135.00

February 24 & 25, 2018: 9:00 am- 6:00 pm (Sat & Sun) 


March 3 & 4, 2018: 9:00 am- 5:00 pm (Sat & Sun)


Classroom Only Drivers Education Course -
Location: McDonough, GA – Classic VIP Driving School

We Accept All Major Credit Cards

Teens under the age of 17 are required by law in Georgia to take a 30-hour state-certified drivers education course if they wish to obtain a Class D Intermediate License. Classic VIP Driving School offers the state required 30 hours of classroom only commonly known as “Joshua’s Law”. This course satisfies those requirements and more.

4  Days, 30 Hour Classroom Only                                         $135.00


January 13 & 14 , 2018: 9:00 am- 6:00 pm (Sat & Sun) - class completed

January 27 & 28, 2018: 9:00 am- 5:00 pm (Sat & Sun) - class completed


Behind-the-Wheel Instruction Only
Location:   McDonough, GA – Classic VIP Driving School

Class A - 2 weeks + 6hr

Class B - 2 week

The behind the wheel instruction is needed to satisfy the 6-hr requirement and helps the student to apply the course knowledge and to prepare for the road test. Instruction provided to teens and adults.

  • Available to teens and adults.
  • Free driving lesson pick-up and drop-off.
  • ​Professional instructors teach you to drive.


Teens under the age of 17 are required by law in Georgia to take a 30-hour state-certified drivers education course if they wish to obtain a Class D Intermediate License. Classic VIP Driving School offers the state required 30 hours of classroom commonly known as “Joshua’s Law” plus 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction. This course satisfies those requirements and more.

CLASS AND INSTRUCTION

Teens under the age of 17 are required by law in Georgia to take a 30-hour state-certified drivers education course if they wish to obtain a Class D Intermediate License. Classic VIP Driving School offers the state required 30 hours of classroom commonly known as “Joshua’s Law” plus 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction. This course satisfies those requirements and more.

Classroom Only Drivers Education Course
Location: McDonough, GA – Classic VIP Driving School

Class A - 2 weeks

1350 S Zack Hinton Parkway | Suite F  | ​McDonough, GA 30253

CLASS AND INSTRUCTION

Classroom & Behind-the-Wheel Driver Education Course
Location: McDonough, GA – Classic VIP Driving School

2 hrs   =   $125

4 hrs   =   $240

6 hrs   =   $320

8 hrs   =   $420

​10 hrs  =  $500

Teens under the age of 17 are required by law in Georgia to take a 30-hour state-certified drivers education course if they wish to obtain a Class D Intermediate License. Classic VIP Driving School offers the state required 30 hours of classroom only commonly known as “Joshua’s Law”. This course satisfies those requirements and more.

4 Days, 30 Hour Classroom + 6 hours                                 $395.00

6 Hours Behind the Wheel (scheduled after completion of classroom course)

February 24 & 25, 2018: 9:00 am- 6:00 pm (Sat & Sun) 

March 3 & 4, 2018: 9:00 am- 5:00 pm (Sat & Sun)





Class B - 2 week + 6hr

Classic VIP Driver Education Schedules